Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Latinos Y Mas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ocala, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Latinos Y Mas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaustin 19 days ago

Pernil

Latinos is my favorite restaurant in Ocala and this is my favorite dish that they serve. I order it each time I gather and during the pandemic, I order it togo. Love it.

Lydia 21 days ago

Lentil & Kale Salad (GF)

The best part about the salad which is really good is the dressing 🤭

Brookynfl 21 days ago

Pernil

Wonderful so full of flavor just mouth watering. So much flavor on one plate.

Ann 22 days ago

Tacos de Carne Azada (GF)

I've had better tacos. My husband and I had the tacos, while our friend had the chicken dinner. The meal was ok. It was also expensive in my opinion. We won't be returning. We can get a better meal for far less.

Cherrie 22 days ago

Palomilla (GF)

This is the best Latin Fusion cuisine with a Mediterranean flair I have eaten in Ocala FL. The servings are generous. The staff is very accommodating in explaining food items. The sangria is the bomb.com!

Lydia 21 days ago

Mero a la Plancha

I had this for the first time. I would eat this every day if I could 👍😁

Lydia 21 days ago

Roast Beet Salad

This salad made me like beets

Janelleahubert 22 days ago

Chaulafan (GF)

I've had many things here and never gotten anything I didn't love. My favorite is a tie between Chaulafan and the Ropa Vieja. The tacos are wonderful - everything is wonderful honestly. I totally recommend this place for lunch or dinner. They have a well decorated dining room and great service too.

Cherrie 22 days ago

Pico de Gallo

This is the best Latin Fusion cuisine with a Mediterranean flair I have eaten in Ocala FL. The servings are generous. The staff is very accommodating in explaining food items. The sangria is the bomb.com!

Cherrie 22 days ago

Empanadas Colombianas (GF)

This is the best Latin Fusion cuisine with a Mediterranean flair I have eaten in Ocala FL. The servings are generous. The staff is very accommodating in explaining food items. The sangria is the bomb.com!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA